Webinar

AI-Based Dynamic Flooring: Secure a new source of revenue

February 14th, 2023 – 9:00am PT | 12:00pm ET | 6:00pm CET

Book your seat now!

Economic crisis, bid shading, lack of resources, market complexity…Publishers are facing many challenges this new year and technologies on the market are not always up to the task.

Join us on February 14th to learn how you can reshape your ad pricing model and get the most out of each ad request, using Dynamic Flooring. 

Because we know that this type of technology may create remnant ads and that this is a concern for publishers, we will introduce you to an exclusive and powerful unsold recovery option.

Discussion topics:

✅ Get a higher RPM
✅ Save time and resources
✅ Stop taking the risk of unsold
✅ Fill your remnant ads

Speakers

Magali Quentel-Reme

Cofounder and CEO at Opti Digital

Olivier Millet

Opti Yield Product Manager at Opti Digital